At Three Crowns Park, our Board of Directors works to ensure the success and growth of the community. As a not-for-profit organization, the Board plays a large role in shaping our future and mission. An experienced management team leads the caring and compassionate staff members of Three Crowns Park, who work tirelessly day-to-day to bring that mission to life.

Meet our Board of Directors:  

160622 - Board Photos - mark campbell photography-12
Back row, left to right: Jim Elsass, Janet Hoffman, David Feinstein, Elizabeth Weber, Phil Hemmer
Front row, left to right: Ellen Browne, Nancy Flowers, Pricilla Andre, Kathleen Gillespie, Denise Burn
Not pictured: Barbara Schleck, David Johnson, Tom Muszynski


Our dedicated management team:

Phil Hemmer
Executive Director

Pam Anderson
Director of Residential Living

Mary Beth Dentzer
Director of Life Enrichment

Gina Eshuis
Director of Marketing

Anthony Lucas
Director of Environmental Services

Kathy Smith
Director of Human Resources

Dennis Trautvetter
Chief Financial Officer

Rick Curtis
Healthcare Administrator

Lisa Dye
Director of Development

Jon Kirk
Director of Dining Services

Kathy Rose
Director of Social Work

Julie Tessner
Director of Nursing